Office Contact

General Mailing Address

Memphis Theological Seminary
168 East Parkway South
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: (901) 458-8232
Fax: (901) 452-4051

 

Seminary Offices (all extensions are at 901-334-5800)
Academic Affairs ext. 5828 academics@MemphisSeminary.edu
Admissions ext. 5804 admissions@MemphisSeminary.edu
Advancement ext. 5801 advancement@MemphisSeminary.edu
Alumni Affairs ext. 5805 alumni@MemphisSeminary.edu
Bursar’s Office ext. 5821 bursar@MemphisSeminary.edu
Business Office ext. 5817 business@MemphisSeminary.edu
Communications/Publications ext. 5841 econley@MemphisSeminary.edu
Doctor of Ministry Program ext. 5828 dmin@MemphisSeminary.edu
Facilities ext. 5826 facilities@MemphisSeminary.edu
Financial Aid ext. 5803 financialaid@MemphisSeminary.edu
Information Technology ext. 5835 technology@MemphisSeminary.edu
Instructional Technology ext. 5835 technology@MemphisSeminary.edu
Library ext. 5858 library@MemphisSeminary.edu
President’s Office ext. 5809 president@MemphisSeminary.edu
Program of Alternate Studies ext. 5854 pas@MemphisSeminary.edu
Registrar/Transcripts ext. 5860 tnash@MemphisSeminary.edu
Security ext. 5836 security@MemphisSeminary.edu
Student Services ext. 5804 studentservices@MemphisSeminary.edu