MTS People

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Dr. Daniel J. Earheart-Brown
President, Professor of Theology
jebrown@memphisseminary.edu

Laurie Sharpe
Executive Assistant to the President
lsharpe@memphisseminary.edu

Cory Williams
Executive Director of Information Technology
cdwilliams@memphisseminary.edu

Tricia Parrish
Receptionist
tparrish@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Dr. Robert S. Wood
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of Seminary, Director of D.Min. Program
rswood@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Peter Gathje
Associate Dean of Curriculum & Instruction, Professor of Christian Ethics
pgathje@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Barry L. Anderson
Director of  Student Services
banderson@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Gail Robinson
Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Director of Academic Records/Registrar
grobinson@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Michael Qualls
Director of the Program of Alternate Studies
mqualls@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. John Kilzer
Director of the Theology & Arts Program
jkilzer@memphisseminary.edu

Jane K. Williamson
Interim Library Director
jwillliamson@memphisseminary.edu

Melissa Malinoski
Admissions Associate
mmalinoski@memphisseminary.edu

Melissa Genes
Admissions Assistant
mgenes@memphisseminary.edu

Melissa Hamblin
Circulations Supervisor, Library Office Manager
mhamblin@memphisseminary.edu

John Stygles
Director of Financial Aid
jstygles@memphisseminary.edu

Tiffany H. McClung
Chaplain
tmcclung@memphisseminary.edu

Tammy Nash
Assistant Registrar
tnash@memphisseminary.edu

Margaret Carlisle
Executive Assistant to the Dean
mcarlisle@memphisseminary.edu

Karen Patten
Assistant to the PAS Director
kpatten@memphisseminary.edu

Ekundayo Bandele
The Jeanne and Henry Varnell Artist-in-Residence

OFFICE OF OPERATIONS

Cassandra Price-Perry
Vice President of Operations
cfpperry@memphisseminary.edu

Greg Spencer
Director of Facilities & Safety
gspencer@memphisseminary.edu

Rhonda Qualls
Facilities & Safety
rqualls@memphisseminary.edu

Mary Byrd
Bursar
mbyrd@memphisseminary.edu

Steven Phonsavath
Facilities Technician

Liang Chanthavong
Facilities Technician

OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT

Cathi Johnson
Vice President of Advancement
chjohnson@memphisseminary.edu

Sherry Henson
Director of Alumni Affairs
shenson@memphisseminary.edu

Mary Proctor
Development Coordinator
mproctor@memphisseminary.edu

Erika Conley
Communications Coordinator
econley@memphisseminary.edu

Roz Nichols
Starks Advancement Director
rnichols@memphisseminary.edu

Cherita Jackson
Assistant to the Starks Advancement Director
starksasst@memphisseminary.edu

Raegan Cook
Administrative Assistant
rcook@memphisseminary.edu