Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Dr. Daniel J. Earheart-Brown
President, Professor of Theology
jebrown@memphisseminary.edu

Laurie Sharpe
Executive Assistant to the President
lsharpe@memphisseminary.edu

Tricia Parrish
Receptionist
tparrish@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF INFORMATION

Cory Williams
Chief Information Officer
cdwilliams@memphisseminary.edu

Chris Smith
Executive Assistant/CAMS Manager
ithelpdesk@memphisseminary.edu

Billy Price
Information Technology
wmprice@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

Rev. Melissa Malinoski
Admissions Associate
mmalinoski@memphisseminary.edu

Melissa Genes
Admissions Assistant
mgenes@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS

Dr. Cathy Boatright
Communications Coordinator
cboatright@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Dr. Robert S. Wood
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of Seminary, Director of D.Min. Program
rswood@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Peter Gathje
Associate Dean of Curriculum & Instruction, Professor of Christian Ethics
pgathje@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Gail Robinson
Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Director of Academic Records/Registrar
grobinson@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Barry L. Anderson
Director of  Student Services
banderson@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Michael Qualls
Director of the Program of Alternate Studies
mqualls@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. John Kilzer
Director of the Center for Recovery Ministry
jkilzer@memphisseminary.edu

Jane K. Williamson
Interim Library Director
jwillliamson@memphisseminary.edu

Melissa Hamblin
Circulations Supervisor, Library Office Manager
mhamblin@memphisseminary.edu

Jimmy Horn
Interim Technical Services Librarian
jhorn@memphisseminary.edu

John Stygles
Director of Financial Aid
jstygles@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Tiffany H. McClung
Chaplain/Director of Theology & Arts
tmcclung@memphisseminary.edu

Tammy Nash
Assistant Registrar
tnash@memphisseminary.edu

Margaret Carlisle
Executive Assistant to the Dean
mcarlisle@memphisseminary.edu

Karen Patten
Assistant to the PAS Director
kpatten@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF OPERATIONS

Cassandra Price-Perry
Vice President of Operations
cfpperry@memphisseminary.edu

Andy Santucci
Director of Facilities & Safety
rasantucci@memphisseminary.edu

Rhonda Qualls
Facilities & Safety
rqualls@memphisseminary.edu

Mary Byrd
Bursar
mbyrd@memphisseminary.edu

Liang Chanthavong
Facilities Technician
lchanthavong@memphisseminary.edu

Tim Craig
Facilities Technician
tcraig@memphisseminary.edu

Daniel Rankin
Facilities Technician
drankin@memphisseminary.edu

Helaine Hardaway
Housekeeper
hhardaway@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT

Dr. Keith Gaskin
Vice President of Advancement
kgaskin@memphisseminary.edu

Sherry Henson
Director of Alumni and Community Development
shenson@memphisseminary.edu

Raegan Cook
Development Coordinator
rcook@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Roz Nichols
Starks Advancement Director
rnichols@memphisseminary.edu

Kapriskie Mack
Administrative Assistant
krmack@memphisseminary.edu