Student Leaders

Student Senate 2014-2015

Student Senate

Ryan McGough                                                             Ademola Sodeinde
President                                                                       Vice President
jrmcgough@memphisseminary.edu                            asodeinde@memphisseminary.edu

Ellen Hudson                                                                 Kapriskie Mack
Treasurer                                                                          Secretary
echudson@memphisseminary.edu                              krmack@memphisseminary.edu
 
Grelia Morris                                                                  Earlean Dean
Representative                                                                 Representative
gamorris@memphisseminary.edu                                egdean@memphisseminary.edu

Chris Anderson                                                              Kamilah Hall Sharp
Representative                                                                 Representative
csanderson@memphisseminary.edu                           khallsharp@memphisseminary.edu

Sherry R. Henson                                                          Dr. John Kilzzer
Administrative Advisor                                                   Faculty Advisor
shenson@memphisseminary.edu                                 jkilzer@memphisseminary.edu